Faculty and Staff

Physical Science

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Stark, Lynne Instructor (805) 965-0581 x3827 stark@sbcc.edu


Physics

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Folsom, Douglas Assistant Professor (805) 965-0581 dfolsom@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Ion, Don Instructor (805) 965-0581 ion@sbcc.edu
Swearngin, Joseph   (805) 965-0581 jmswearngin@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Thompson, Amy Physics Instructor (805) 965-0581 avthompson1@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Young, Michael Professor (805) 965-0581 x4497 young@sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Ferril, Ron Lab Tech (805) 965-0581 rwferril@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kuhn, Jens-Uwe Dean (805) 965-0581 x4339 jkuhn@sbcc.edu
Stark, Lynne CLL Teacher SCIENCE & NATURE (805) 965-0581 x3827 stark@sbcc.edu