Faculty and Staff

Graphic Design and Photography

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Briccetti, Rose Instructor (805) 965-0581 rebriccetti@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Cady, Stephen Instructor (805) 965-0581 scady@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Dent, John   (805) 965-0581 jddent@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Lafferty, Anna Instructor (805) 965-0581 lafferty@sbcc.edu
McKee, Nicole   (805) 965-0581 namckee@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Ramirez, Irene Instructor (805) 965-0581 idramirez@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Schuldt, Mandy Instructor (805) 965-0581 maschuldt@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Torf, Victoria Instructor (805) 965-0581 vtorf@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Van Arsdale, James Instructor (805) 965-0581 jwvanarsdale@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Photography

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Amidon, Elizabeth Instructor (805) 965-0581 amidon@sbcc.edu
Burkhardt, Bruce Instructor (805) 965-0581 bjburkhardt@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Cooper, Greg Instructor (805) 965-0581 gacooper1@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Dempsay Skiles, Say Instructor (805) 965-0581 x3973 wadempsay@pipeline.sbcc.edu
McKee, Nicole   (805) 965-0581 namckee@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Place, Chuck Instructor (805) 965-0581 ccplace@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Sanders, Seantel Associate Professor (805) 965-0581 x3682 sdsanders@sbcc.edu
Thomas, Kevin Instructor (805) 965-0581 kthomas@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Hatfield, Jeffrey Lab Tech (805) 965-0581 x3069 jmhatfield@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kafer, David Lab Tech (805) 965-0581 dakafer@pipeline.sbcc.edu
LeMay, Jennifer Foundation for SBCC (805) 965-0581 jllemay@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Mora, Priscilla Dean (805) 965-0581 x3619 butler@sbcc.edu