Film and Television student at SBCC holding a camera.

Faculty and Staff

Film and Television Production

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Bieber, Curtis Assistant Professor (805) 965-0581 x3551 bieber@sbcc.edu
Castaneda, Osiris Instructor (805) 965-0581 orcastaneda@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Davega, Stephen Professor (805) 965-0581 x3570 davega@sbcc.edu
De Phillipo, Dean Instructor (805) 965-0581 djdephillipo@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Dent, John   (805) 965-0581 jddent@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Espinoza, Juan Instructor (805) 965-0581 jpespinoza@pipeline.sbcc.edu
James, Judith Instructor (805) 965-0581 jrjames1@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kaplan, Edwin Instructor (805) 965-0581 efkaplan@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Mills, Ted Instructor (805) 965-0581 ecmills@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Whalen, Gavin Instructor (805) 965-0581 gmwhalen@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Mora, Priscilla Dean (805) 965-0581 x3619 butler@sbcc.edu
Yu, Chien-ei Laboratory Teach Assist (805) 965-0581 x3569 cyu1@pipeline.sbcc.edu