Enrollment Services Staff

Enrollment Services Staff

Vanessa Pelton
Director, Enrollment and Retention Services

Vanessa Pelton

Contact Vanessa

Remote hours: 
Monday - Thursday 8:00 - 4:30
Friday 8:00 - 1:00 
vepelton@pipeline.sbcc.edu

MaryLou Hernandez
Student Success Coordinator

MaryLou Hernandez

Contact MaryLou

Remote hours: 
Monday - Thursday 8:00 - 4:30
Friday 8:00 - 1:00 
mhernande29@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Kristy Renteria
Student Success Coordinator

Kristy Renteria

Contact Kristy

Remote hours: 
Monday - Thursday 8:00 - 4:30
Friday 8:00 - 1:00 
klrenteria@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Elizabeth Stein
Student Success Coordinator

Elizabeth Stein

Contact Elizabeth

Remote hours: 
Monday - Thursday 8:00 - 4:30
Friday 8:00 - 1:00 
eastein@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Sara Volle
Assessment Coordinator

 

Contact Sara

Remote hours: 
Monday - Friday 8:00 - 4:30
srvolle@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Kiko Almanza
Student Program Advisor

 Elizabeth Stein

Contact Kiko

Remote hours: 
Monday - Friday 10:00 - 6:30
fjalmanza@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Argelia Aguilera
Assessment Specialist

 

Contact Argelia

Remote hours: 
Monday - Friday 8:00 - 4:30
aaguilera@pipeline.sbcc.edu