Faculty and Staff

Earth and Planetary Sciences

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Browne, Nicoletta   (805) 965-0581 ncbrowne@pipeline.sbcc.edu
D'Alfonso, Danielle   (805) 965-0581 dcdalfonso@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Dinklage, William Professor (805) 965-0581 wsdinklage@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Farr, Tom Instructor (805) 965-0581 tfarr@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kelly, Sean Instructor (805) 897-3480 spkelly@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Mendes, Stephanie Instructor (805) 965-0581 sdmendes@pipeline.sbcc.edu
O'Connor, Erin Associate Professor (805) 965-0581 x4723 oconnor@sbcc.edu
Paddack, Michelle Professor (805) 965-0581 x4128 mjpaddack@sbcc.edu
Rivera, Javier   (805) 965-0581 jrivera3@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Rolle, Jenna Instructor (805) 965-0581 jjrolle@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Sneddon, Kristen Instructor (805) 965-0581 kwsneddon@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Swearngin, Joseph   (805) 965-0581 jmswearngin@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Thomas, Sabina Instructor (805) 965-0581 sfthomas@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Van Der Veen, Jatila Instructor (805) 965-0581 jkvanderveen@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Environmental Studies

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
D'Alfonso, Danielle   (805) 965-0581 dcdalfonso@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Dinklage, William Professor (805) 965-0581 wsdinklage@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Mendes, Stephanie Instructor (805) 965-0581 sdmendes@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Sneddon, Kristen Instructor (805) 965-0581 kwsneddon@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Thomas, Sabina Instructor (805) 965-0581 sfthomas@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Geography

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Armstrong, Geordie Instructor (805) 965-0581 bgarmstrong@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Burgner, Kathleen Instructor (805) 965-0581 keburgner@pipeline.sbcc.edu
D'Alfonso, Danielle   (805) 965-0581 dcdalfonso@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Thomas, Sabina Instructor (805) 965-0581 sfthomas@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Gans, Libby Administrative Assistant I (805) 965-0581 eigans@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kitao, Eiko Lab Tech (805) 965-0581 ebkitao@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kuhn, Jens-Uwe Dean (805) 965-0581 x4339 jkuhn@sbcc.edu
McNichol, Kevin Erth & Plntry Sci Lab/Fld Tech (805) 965-0581 x4116 kmmcnichol@pipeline.sbcc.edu