Faculty and Staff

Drafting/CAD

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Arias del Cid, Armando Assistant Professor (805) 965-0581 x4236 arias@sbcc.edu
Costea, Diana Instructor (805) 965-0581 drcostea@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Elliott, Natasha Instructor (805) 965-0581 nfelliott@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Warner, Richard Instructor (805) 965-0581 rwwarner@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Interior Design

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Arias del Cid, Armando Assistant Professor (805) 965-0581 x4236 arias@sbcc.edu
Beamer, Michelle Instructor (805) 965-0581 mbeamer@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Costea, Diana Instructor (805) 965-0581 drcostea@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Price, Alan Dean (805) 965-0581 aprice3@pipeline.sbcc.edu