Faculty and Staff

Computer Science

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Guebels, Nathalie Instructor (805) 965-0581 nfguebels@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kinneavy, James Instructor (805) 965-0581 kinneavy@sbcc.edu
Knight, Allan Instructor (805) 965-0581 ahknight@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kuehn, Jackie Associate Professor (805) 965-0581 jmkuehn@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Masooman, Salmaun Instructor (805) 965-0581 smasooman2@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Minkova, Kira Instructor (805) 965-0581 kiminkova@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Newcomb, Stephanie Instructor (805) 965-0581 slnewcomb@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Phillips, Mandy Instructor (805) 965-0581 amphillips6@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Strenn, Stephen Assistant Professor (805) 965-0581 strenn@sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Howard, James LTA (805) 965-0581 jhhoward@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Appleton, Joseph LTA (805) 965-0581 jlappleton2@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kuhn, Jens-Uwe Dean (805) 965-0581 x4339 jkuhn@sbcc.edu