Faculty and Staff

Communication

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Aldeis, Desiree Instructor (805) 965-0581 mdaldeis@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Anderson, Darla Instructor (805) 965-0581 dranderson7@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Aune, Alex Instructor (805) 965-0581 aaune@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Garard, Darin Professor (805) 965-0581 x3597 garard@sbcc.edu
Garard, Mika Instructor (805) 965-0581 garardm@sbcc.edu
Hock, Sarah Professor (805) 965-0581 x4395 hock@sbcc.edu
Hutchinson, Carrie Professor (805) 965-0581 x4213 cchutchinson1@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kistler, Tina Professor (805) 965-0581 x4371 kistlert@sbcc.edu
McClelland-Cohen, Avigail Instructor (805) 965-0581 ammcclellandcohen@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Medel, Michael Instructor (805) 965-0581 x4001 medel@sbcc.edu
Mleczko, Jacqueline Instructor (805) 965-0581 jamleczko@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Mook, Maia Instructor (805) 965-0581 mook@sbcc.edu
Mueller, Shirley Instructor (805) 965-0581 muellers@sbcc.edu
Newman, Donte  Professor (805) 730-4019   dnewman1@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Osgood, Karen Instructor (805) 965-0581 osgood@sbcc.edu
Petrosian, Kana Instructor (805) 965-0581 kpetrosian@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Pines, Rachyl Instructor (805) 965-0581 rlpines@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Rodriguez, Rebekah Professor (805) 965-0581 rmrodriguez6@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Scala, Jill Professor (805) 965-0581 scala@sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Detorie, Michelle LTA (805) 965-0581 mmdetorie@sbcc.edu
Mora, Priscilla Dean (805) 965-0581 x3619 mora@sbcc.edu