Meet the Library Staff

profile picture for Michelle Bone
Michelle Bone

Adjunct Librarian
msbone@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Corrie Bott
Corrie Bott

Librarian, Web Services, eResources, Reference
cabott@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Ellen Carey
Ellen Carey

Librarian, Instruction Coordinator, Reference
eecarey@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Sally Chuah
Sally Chuah

Librarian, Reference, Cataloger, Systems
sschuah@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile image for Kip Evert-Burks
Kip Evert-Burks

Acquisitions
kevertburks@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Paul Fleischer
Paul Fleischer

Library Technician
pnfleischer@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Loren Mindell
Loren Mindell

Library Technician
ldmindell@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Kenley Neufeld
Kenley Neufeld

Library Director (interim)
keneufeld@pipeline.sbcc.edu
C
all or Text: 805-699-5874‬

profile picture for Cami Poulson
Camerin Poulson

Library Technician, Adjunct Librarian, Instructor
cdpoulson@pipeline.sbcc.edu

 
chat loading...