Santa Barbara City College's west campus facilities.

Facilities and Operations

What We Do

Facilities and Operations (F & O) includes the Custodial, Grounds Maintenance, Building Maintenance, School of Extended Learning Facilities, Fleet Services and Campus Development departments.  F & O plans, upgrades and maintains college buildings and grounds to provide a safe and comfortable environment for students and college employees.



 For a list of all staff please contact the F & O office.

Staff

Director

Robert Morales - x3547
Moralesr@sbcc.edu

Operations Managers

Mark Broomfield - x4237
mebroomfield@sbcc.edu

Luis Giraldo - x4230
lggiraldo@sbcc.edu

Administrative Staff

Joni Novak - x2296
djnovak@sbcc.edu

Custodial Supervisor

Miguel Pineda - x3494
mapineda1@sbcc.edu

Location

The F and O office is located on the west side of the Drama Music building on West Campus

Hours

M-F 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(Contact Security at 805-965-0581 x2400 in an emergency during off hours)

Contact

phone: (805) 965-0581 x2296
fax: (805) 966-4806
email: facilities@sbcc.edu